If you accidently created a second home or simply want to start over, you can delete your home. Before deleting your home, please delete or remove any third-party devices and integrations associated with this home.
If you have multiple homes in the Flair App, select the correct home by clicking the home name on the top bar in the App. You will then see a drop-down menu featuring each home in your Flair App.
After selecting the correct home, go to the side menu, click Home Settings → Manage Home → Delete Home.
Deleting a Home: