If you would like to revoke Flair's access to your thermostat(s), you may perform the following steps. Doing so will also delete the thermostat's data and any authentication tokens related to the thermostat.
- Open the navigation bar and go to Home Settings > Integrations. You should see a screen with all your thermostat integrations:
- Tap on "Remove Integration" and confirm in the subsequent dialog box. Once confirmed, your thermostat(s) and the corresponding integration will be removed.